Block Websites


UrlAppliedUnblock

facebook.com

netflix.com



‘Applied’ means that the command for blocking (URL of the website) has been successfully delivered to the target phone and will be activated on the target phone immediately

‘Unblock’ option is available only in case the command has not been received yet by the target phone


This feature blocks all webpages on the website. For example, if you enter ‘example.com’ website all relative pages such as www.example.com/page1.html will be blocked as well